Jump ahead and view all products now!

Japanese Conversation Club Membership

Japanese Conversation Club Membership

Why not become a member of our Japanese Conversation Club Membership?

Membership benefits include:

– Choice of 6 Online Japanese Conversation Club meetings every week. Attend any of the six 30 minute sessions with Japanese speakers.

Zoom study room open every day at 9-10am UK and 9-10pm UK for you to gather with other members and learn together.

– Reminder emails with links to join events just before they start.

BONUS Special Facebook group with event calendar and direct links to events.

BONUS 2 live Q&A sessions every week with our Japanese teachers. Get your questions answered. The recordings are saved in your special FB group for re-watching later.

BONUS Focus Language provided every week.

BONUS Guest Expert Masterclasses: Guest appearances and interviews with experts. Get your questions answered. (BONUS Access to the back catalogue of masterclasses, including: How to have a career in Interpreting and Translation, Work Culture in Japan and how to deal with Culture Shock. Kimono history. Plus strategies for learning, such as - The Kanji Code, Speaking Daily, Formal language, Casual language and Japanese by Chunking. Learning a language as an introvert and how to gain Confidence).

BONUS Member perks and surprises.

BONUS Extended Access to the Original Japanese Conversation Club meetings on Friday nights (UK time).

Be the First to know and get exclusive discounts on future products and events.

Learn and spread love - Every month, £1 from your membership subscription goes to my local cat rescue centre to support the important work they are doing. See more information here.

Be part of the best Online Japanese Conversation Community on the internet!

FAQs

  •  How much is it?

It works out at around £5 per week! That's about the same as one fancy cup of coffee!

If you know this is for you and you love to save money, sign up for the yearly plan: £220 per year!

  • How do I join?

Just sign up here and now for instant access. After an orientation email you will receive an email detailing your next online conversation club call.

    • What is the online conversation club schedule?

    Current times (as voted by members):

    Monday    5am Los Angeles / 1pm UK / 10pm Japan

    Monday   12noon LA / 8pm UK / 5am Japan

    Thursday 12midnight LA / 8am UK / 5pm Japan

    Thursday 11:30am LA / 7.30pm UK / 4.30am Japan

    Friday      4am LA / 12noon UK / 9pm Japan followed by Q&A in English

    Saturday 12noon LA / 8pm UK / 5am Japan followed by Q&A in English

    BONUS extended session Fridays 6-8pm UK

    Please check your local time against the U.K. times. The U.K. has daylight saving times and so at certain times of the year, the times in  LA and Japan may differ from those shown.

    • How do I join each conversation club?

    You are sent an email before each conversation club, the email will contain a special link to enable you to access that club.

    • What will we talk about at the conversation club?

    Anything you like! If you are not sure, we provide BONUS focus language which you are free to use during the call. You are also free to make a topic request or to see where the conversation leads you.

    • How old are participants?

    Current participants are 18+ years of age.

      • Can I get a refund?

      Refunds are not available for this Conversation Club Membership.

          • My daughter is 17, can she join?

          We accept participants 18 and above. 

           


          2 Modules

          Modules for this product 2
          Join!

          Already own this product?    Sign In Here


          Personal Information

          Payment Options

           £22.00 GBP  ( then £22.00 GBP a month )
           £220.00 GBP  ( then £220.00 GBP a year )

          How do you want to pay?

          Credit/Debit Card
          PayPal
          No payment method needed.
          By joining this membership I agree to Nihongo Connection's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your information will be used to contact you regarding your membership. You will be added to the membership email list (don’t worry, we will only ever share relevant information). We will not share or sell your personal information. You can unsubscribe at any time. 
          Yes, I'd like to receive your emails. Please add me to your email list.
          Pay 0.00

          Other Available Products

          My Products Available Products
          1.
          Top Engager
          Andy
          616
          2.
          Nadia
          481
          3.
          Ramona
          446
          4.
          Mariella
          362
          5.
          Ingrid
          344
          6.
          Charlotte
          338
          7.
          Kate
          335
          8.
          Blair
          329
          9.
          Evelyn
          304
          10.
          Lynne
          301
          Sign In

          Sign In Details

          Forgot Password